CBGC web site CBGC web site
Main List
/ / /
 
Current Church Planters * you can sort this info by clicking any title.

Edit

Last Name First Name Church Status Location / Email Address
Work Phone Home Phone Cell Phone

Baldridge Keith Church Plant
The Living Ston..
  Broomfield
/ keith@thelivingstone.church
806.290.1438 806.290.1438

Leonard Mat Restart
Calvary Blanca
  Blanca / leonardmathew@gmail.com
325.370.7760

Richardson John Church Plant
Trailhead Churc..
  Wellington
/ john@trailheadwellington.org
970.773.5436 601.954.0721
Total Records : 3
 
Potential Church Planters (Planter with Potential / Unknown status)                                         View the list
 
Out of state/country Planters                                         View the list
 
 Archived Church Planters (Former planters that are still ministering in the state)                    View the list

Edit

Last Name First Name Church Status Location / Email Address
Work Phone Home Phone Cell Phone

Bailey Scott Established
Majestic Baptis..
  Pueblo West, Liberty Point
/ scott@majesticchurch.org
719.647.9757 719.547.8446

Beckler Joe Established
Matthew's House..
  Durango, CO
/ jbeckler@mattshouse.org
970.382.3438 970.799.1993

Blanks Rob Disbanded
The Church of B..
  Breckenridge
/ rcblanks@juno.com
970.485.2831 719.836.2816

Boardwell Matthew Established
Life Song Churc..
  Erie, Old Town
/ maboardwell@pastors.com
303.828.1040 303.828.0140 303.523.0140

Bowling John Never Launched
Unknown
  Colorado Springs
/ john@gc2.org
719.260.7692 719.260.7692 719.260.7692

Burnett Gregory   glburnett@netscape.com
719.269.8069 719.429.2440

Bustos Luis Disbanded
New Hispanic Ba..
  Gunnison

Carmickle Rick Disbanded
Harvest Chapel
  Larkspur / rac@pastors.com
720.529.3772 303.794.6669 720.232.5871

Carr Alan Established
Karval Outreach
  Karval
/ anscarr@hughes.net
719.446.5459 719.892.0013

Carroll John Never Launched
Stone Creek Chu..
  Anthem Highlands, North of Broomfield / stonecreek@inbox.com
303.956.7146 303.956.7146

Cavalier Craig Never Launched
Christian Chapl..
  101 E 2nd St. Florence, CO / cacaviler@msn.com
719.269.5405 719.784.3002 719.429.5600

Chapman Tommy Disbanded
Parker Neighbor..
  tchapman@cbgc.org
303.771.2480 ex.226

Cleary Brian Church Plant
Church Plant in..
  Westminster / piperandbrian@hotmail.com
614.327.1968

Colon Kevin Established
Cool River Chur..
  Superior / kc@coolriverchurch.com
720.308.3658 303.304.2646 720.308.3658

Corado Raul Disbanded
Primera Iglesia..
  Burlington / p.raulcorado@hotmail.com

Crenshaw Jay Disbanded
Olathe Family W..
  Montrose
/ jrcrenshaw@hotmail.com
970.323.0368

Cruz Jose Never Launched
Iglesia Bautist..
  Aurora

Espino Francisco Never Launched
Mision Buen
  pastor_JFE@Hotmail.com
970.263.8674 970.319.1146

Espino Francisco Never Launched
Iglesia Bautist..
 
pastor_JFE@Hotmail.com
970.263.8674 970.319.1146

Espino Francisco Never Launched
Olathe Hispanic..
  Olathe / pastor_JFE@Hotmail.com
970.263.8674 970.319.1146

Espino Francisco Never Launched
Iglesia Bautist..
  Carbondale / pastor_JFE@Hotmail.com
970.263.8674 970.319.1146

Espino Francisco Never Launched
Solid Rock Bapt..
  Montrose / pastor_JFE@Hotmail.com
970.263.8674 970.319.1146

Espino Jose Deleted
Unknown
  jfespino@comcast.net
970.384.2585 970.319.1146

Espino Ricardo Potential
Grand Valley As..
  N/A

Estes Jeff Established
High Country Ba..
  JeffNCherie@aol.com
970.262.5984

Feinberg Jeff   jeffeinberg@hotmail.com
970.443.9530

Finch Greg Established
Fruita MOM
  Fruita, CO / missions@neverthirst.org
970.260.4875 970.858.4627 970.260.4875

Fontanez Abraham Never Affiliated
Iglesia Bautist..
 
abe.fontanez@prodigy.net
719.444.1155 719.481.5684 303.489.7396

Gutierrez Rhoderico Never Launched
Filipino Outrea..
  Aurora, CO / t2rev_denver@yahoo.com
303.366.1339 303.885.9568 719.201.9262

Henslee Mark   mark@heritageofpraise.org
719.540.2777 719.382.9518

Hodges Jerry Potential
Unknown
  hodgesjm1@mindspring.com

Horch Doug Disbanded
MIU Mission
  Fraser / djhorch@hotmail.com

Huffman Glen Established
Kersey Cowboy C..
  Kersey
/ cwbypreacher@aol.com
970.351.0372 970.351.0372 970.371.6357

Hyatt Andrea Never Launched
Work of Ethne C..
  South Suburban & Rural Denver / andreahyatt@hotmail.com
303.360.8539

Jimenez Moises Unknown
Iglesia Bautist..
  Center / N/A

Johnson Justin Potential
Trinity Baptist..
  Gunnison
/ jujohnso@hotmail.com
970.641.1813 970.642.0418 970.275.2742

Juarez Sergio Never Launched
Del Norte
 

Keiry David Established
Lariat Communit..
  Monte Vista / casadk_pk@msn.com
719.852.5413

Kelly Scott Established
Christchurch
  obsessiveskier@comcast.net

Kennedy Khris Disbanded
CenterPoint Bap..
  Highlands Ranch / kennedy@cpoint.org
720.283.2777 ex.3 720.344.0628 303.726.4434

King Brian Disbanded
Creekside Commu..
  bking67535@aol.com
719.598.5086 719.572.9415

King Zach Disbanded
Church 4.0
  Grand Junction, Mesa State College / zorangehat@hotmail.com
970.210.8593

Lee Kevin Disbanded
CrossPointe Com..
  crosspointe@attbi.com
720.596.4108 303.683.2423

Lennon Mark Established
Sugar City Bapt..
 
scbc@centurytel.net
719.267.3794 719.980.0996

Logue Jim Never Launched
NewVenture
  Stapleton / jim.dana@juno.com
303.601.2767 303.362.4669 303.601.2767

Long Richard Potential
Paradise Hills ..
  Grand Junction
/ longhouse@bresnan.net
970.243.9144 970.201.1893

Lyda Michael Disbanded
River of Life
  Palisade / mdlyda@msn.com
970.464.9114 970.464.4254 970.361.5533

Mandrell Ben Potential
Church Plant- M..
  mandrellben@gmail.com
303.319.1124

Martinez Joe Never Affiliated
Iglesia Rey De ..
 

Martinez Joe Disbanded
Primera Iglesia..
 

McCarthy Michael   mike@xcdesign.com
303.345.7401 303.345.7401 303.345.7401

Melazzo Nick Potential
Grand Valley
  Palisade
/ tzarll@msn.com
970.245.9140 970.245.8703 970.250.6833

Misloski Jim Deleted
Northern Lights..
  Loveland / jmisloski@lovelandcc.com
970.416.2858 970.667.6395 970.203.1933

Mitchell Rick Established
Mountain Crest ..
  Leadville,CO
/ wrmitch55@hotmail.com
719.486.1390 719.486.0855

Morales Pedro Potential
Mision Hispana ..
  2702 Patterson Road Grand Junction, CO 81506
/ bookcliffbgive@bresnan.net
970.243.3058 970.245.1179 970.234.6354

Mowery Ken   kmowery3@gmail.com
970.346.9230 970.301.1682

Newby Christy Potential
unnamed
  cnewby@ppba.org

Odnoralov Anatoliy   hope@tikvahisrael.com
303.751.6953 720.329.9778

Packard Larry Established
First Southern ..
  Penrose, CO
/ larrypackard@juno.com
719.784.3900

Perkins Rachel Potential
Watkins Project
  Watkins, Colorado / kesiperkins@hotmail.com
303.663.8975

Pivaral Santiago Never Affiliated
El Reino de Dio..
 
719.635.8186

Price Lee Established
RiverChurches
  New Castle, CO
/ lprice@riverchurches.org
970.984.0279 970.274.8500

Pruneda Abiel Potential
Iglesia Bautist..
  Center / abiel@amigo.net

Pynes Timothy Disbanded
New Heart Commu..
  Englewood
/ timothypynes@yahoo.com
303.359.3284 303.762.2097 303.359.3284

Ramirez Jose  

Rayburn Mike Potential
unknown
  mikerayburn@qwest.net

Reed Alan Church Plant
The Pursuit Chu..
  SE Fort Collins / alan.reed@pursuitchurch.com
970.690.6472 970.690.6472 970.690.6472

Rodriguez Isaias Never Affiliated
JesuCristo el B..
  Loveland/Berthoud
970.667.1146

Sandstrom Stephen Disbanded
Sojourn
  Frederick / sandstrom06@yahoo.com
303.828.1040 303.828.0140 303.746.2538

Scott Steve Established
Living Branch C..
  4609 S. Fox St. Englewood, CO
/ partners@4him.com
720.435.5126 720.981.4152

Shepard Dean Potential
River of Life
  Palisade
/ handyshep@bresnan.net
970.434.6968 970.768.7607

Small Alan Disbanded
Higher Road
  arccsmall@lwol.com
303.688.8910 303.748.2823

Story Mike Established
Mission Under G..
  Aurora / mike@communityofgrace.com

Tanner Clark Established
Cornerstone Chr..
  Montrose / lionsden.1@netzero.com
970.252.1527 970.209.5590

Taylor Rogan Established
New Hope
 

Thoemke Dan Never Launched
Golden Valley L..
  Golden, Co.
/ dan@hc3.org
720.373.9605 303.278.7373

Valerio Ted Never Launched
Solid Rock Bapt..
  Montrose / tvalerio@frontier.net
970.252.3542 970.275.1830

Vaughan Eric Disbanded
Battlement Mesa..
  ecvaughan@mail.com
970.625.3362 970.285.9818 970.379.2550

Vigil Jay Church Plant
Cross Training ..
  Colorado Springs / pastquad11@gmail.com
719.216.9332 719.216.9332

Villa Arturo Never Affiliated
Iglesia Calvari..
  Craig, CO / dani_v_08@hotmail.com
970.824.1906 970.629.9280

Vue Kao Potential
First Hmong Bap..
  Broomfield / wameng@juno.com

Waters John Potential
New Raymer Bapt..
  newraymer@baptistmail.com

Willey Troy Disbanded
Living Stones C..
  Brighton & Surrounding Areas
/ pastortroy@frii.com
303.637.0122 303.654.0233

Williams Jay Established
Praxis Church N..
  jaywilliams77@gmail.com
303.286.1505

Williams Kenneth   k1nneth@yahoo.com
719.275.2303 719.275.1790

Wilson Scott Never Affiliated
Summit House Ch..
 
scott@bigredbus.org
970.513.4633 970.485.0985

Wittman Calvin Potential
Parker Church
  CalvinWittman@msn.com
Total Records : 87
 
Training Participants Only                                                                                                      View the list
(Planter spouses and other core group people that are not intending to be planters)
 
Deleted Church Planters * you can sort this info by clicking any title.                                            View the list
(Duplicates or Planters that have left the state / the ministry / the denomination)
 
footer.htm
 

Designed by ScatterUs Ministries 2011 | 836 W Aldine, Chicago, IL 60657 | Customer Assistance: (847) 348-1408