CBGC web site CBGC web site
Main List
/ / /
 
Current Church Planters * you can sort this info by clicking any title.

Edit

Last Name First Name Church Status Location / Email Address
Work Phone Home Phone Cell Phone

Baldridge Keith Church Plant
The Living Ston..
  Broomfield
/ keith@thelivingstone.church
806.290.1438 806.290.1438

Leonard Mat Restart
Calvary Blanca
  Blanca / leonardmathew@gmail.com
325.370.7760

Richardson John Church Plant
Trailhead Churc..
  Wellington
/ john@trailheadwellington.org
970.773.5436 601.954.0721
Total Records : 3
 
Potential Church Planters (Planter with Potential / Unknown status)                                         View the list
 
Out of state/country Planters                                         View the list
 
 Archived Church Planters (Former planters that are still ministering in the state)                    View the list
 
Training Participants Only                                                                                                      View the list
(Planter spouses and other core group people that are not intending to be planters)
 
Deleted Church Planters * you can sort this info by clicking any title.                                            View the list
(Duplicates or Planters that have left the state / the ministry / the denomination)

Edit

Last Name First Name Church Status Location / Email Address
Work Phone Home Phone Cell Phone

Arrington Eric Deleted
Community Bapti..
Olathe
/ icydad@gmail.com
970.626.4026 970.497.6585

Bobo Scott

Caballero Fernando Deleted
Marantha
Greeley / caballero_fernando@hotmail.com
720.934.1570 970.330.8282

Caballero Sam calvary@twol.com

Caballero Sam Potential scaballero@riversidebaptist.com

Cooper Aaron Deleted
Crossroads
Telluride
/ slaveqoheleth@hotmail.com
970.728.3565 970.728.3565 970.729.0515

Craft Kenneth Deleted
Harvest Baptist..
Delta, CO / shaken48@aol.com
719.440.2519

Dean Robert bdean@ppba.org
719.635.0026 719.382.8764

Espino Francisco jfespino@peoplepc.com

Ferguson Brett bferguson@riverside.com
303.433.8665 720.982.4096

Guiterrez Rico Potential N/A

Guiterrez Rico Never Launched
Filipino Outrea..
Aurora, CO / N/A

Guthrie Jeromy Church Plant
Harvest Chapel
Larkspur / jmguthrie_2000@yahoo.com
303.688.1116 303.681.0719

Hambrick Jason Church Plant
Hartsel Bible C..
Hartsel / not available

Howeth John Unknown
Christian Famil..
johnhoweth@juno.com
303.469.7224 303.460.0951 303.956.8908

Kilgore Steve sktelluride@yahoo.com
970.728.3504 970.626.4432 970.708.0593

Kratzig Wilhelm guillermo.kratzig@gmail.com
979.867.2616 970.380.0241 970.380.0241

Martinez Isaias Established
Iglesia Bautist..
1601 Collyer St.
/ martinezjaquez@warpdriveonline.com
970.587.4293 720.560.4014

Mauldin Jimmy jimmysmauldin@yahoo.com

Maynard Micheal Church Plant
First Baptist C..

maynardfam@plains.net
970.246.3831 970.554.1386

McCarthy Mike Established
Holyoke Communi..
Holyoke, CO / mike@holyokesbc.org
970.854.4777 970.854.5090 512.431.4208

Odegard Roger n/a

Peed Jeff Potential not available

Stokovaz Thomas Potential
Namaqua Valley ..

tstokovaz@comcast.net
970.980.7663

Thoemke Dan Never Launched
Golden Valley L..
Golden, Co.
/ thoemkedj@msn.com
303.278.7373

Whitley Worth Church Plant
Eagle River Chu..
300B Chatfield Lane, Chatfield Corners, Gypsum, CO
/ swwis268@aol.com
979.255.0822 970.777.2449 979.255.0822
Total Records : 26
 
footer.htm
 

Designed by ScatterUs Ministries 2011 | 836 W Aldine, Chicago, IL 60657 | Customer Assistance: (847) 348-1408